We Are Loud & Justin Prime - Tomorrow Sounds (Official Music Video)

CLIENT: TTTM/ Armada Music
We Are Loud & Justin Prime

Laeng Productions created several visual pieces of content for this project: a music video, music video teaser/trailer, behind-the-scenes video, and digital stills.

This was my second time working with We Are Loud & Justin Prime. It was a lot of fun working on this project with these guys and Reinier from TTTM.  

Check out more of their new music and learn more about them here:
Justin Prime: http://justinprime.nl
We Are Loud: http://www.weareloudmusic.com

You can listen or download the track for TOMORROW SOUNDS here: https://ARMAS1237.lnk.to/TSYA

Here's the teaser/trailer made for the music video: 

Directed and Produced by Matthew Laeng

Production: LAENG Productions
Production Supervisor: CJ Rhone
Aerial Cinematographer + Behind-the-Scenes Video: RJ Hansen (Rjslifee)

Lead Actor: Peter Sakowicz

Supporting Actors/Actresses:

McKenna Donahue, Harley Bronwyn Kraft, Greg J. McCullough, Cristina Stefan, Teodora Bramsche, RJ Hansen, StaggerLee Cole, Shelby Thompson, Cindy Le, Nathaniel Devish, Blake Converse, Sommer Weeks, Carol Lopez, Zina Curtean, Shweta Pandey, Courtney Rose Hernandez, and Hannah Evans

Party Guests / Background / Extras:

Seth Tyler, Nathan Hesselman, Danielle Miller, Nick Prussing, Sarah Dean, Tiana Lee, Malaya Valenzuela, Jeremy Ku, Kelsey Harrison, Emilie Humberstone, Sally Kaye, and Sean Kai Raffety

At edit #101, here's an inside look of the final cut for the music video "Tomorrow Sounds"